Shoreditch One

Sleeps:
3
Stays less than a week £145 nightly

View Panorama 360

A one bedroom ground floor flat which sleeps 3 (1 double bed and a sofa bed in the living room), with stylish interiors and a great garden. It offers a spacious living room/ dining area, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom.

Shoreditch is a hip and culturally diverse area of London, the apartment is moments away from the bars, clubs, restaurants, museums and galleries of the local area. The fantastic markets of Columbia Road, Brick Lane and Spitalfields are all within walking distance.

Located in Shoreditch (zone 1) 10 minutes away from the City/Financial District and Liverpool St. There are excellent transport connections. Close to Old St Underground and 24hr bus links for easy access to Central London.

This apartment features work by Andy Gashe: A Hackney based artist and print-maker.

All artworks are for sale. For more info visit www.andygashe.com

Transport Connections:

Closest train station is Hoxton (East London Line) and both Old St (Northern Line), and Liverpool St (Central, Circle, Metropolitan, Hammersmith + City lines) a 15 mins walk away.

Airports:

Gatwick from London Bridge
Heathrow from either Holborn or Kings Cross (Piccadilly Line)
Stanstead from Liverpool St Station

Taxi service

Taxi's can be booked on line at:

http://www.hoxtoncars.co.uk/index-6.html

Hoxton Cars can collect you or drop you at any of London's airports/train stations.

YouTube

Journey Planner

Journey Planner

Reviews

" Great apartment with nice amenities only a short walk from buzzy Shoreditch High Street. The garden is a true highlight in nice weather! !" Phillip, August 2018,

"This is an amazing place to stay in London. The space is very comfortable, the style is fun, you have everything you need including the company of lovely fish. The garden is an incredible plus. Halina is a very responsible host. Of course location depends on needs and interests but from my experience this flat is in the best neighborhood, close to great restaurants and parks, plus with very good transportation access. In short, it's a wonderful place to choose and I definitely recommend it." Marcela, July 2018,

Amenities

  • Washer/Dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Bed linen provided
  • Cot
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Telephone
  • High-speed Internet
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Water kettle
  • Kitchen utensils provided
  • Highchair
  • Patio/deck/Terrace
  • Private Garden
  • Fans
  • Central heating
  • Shower
  • Bathtub
  • Towels provided
  • Hair dryer
  • Children

Activities

  • Sightseeing
  • Shopping
  • Restaurants
  • Cinemas/movie theaters
  • Museums
  • Fitness center/gym

Watch the video to see "outings on a Sunday"

Stay Dates

Check-in
Check-out

Number Of Guests

Adults
Children 4-13 yrs
Babies 0-3 yrs

Availability calendar